Government of the people's Republic of Bangladesh
Home Site map Webmail Contact Us
Home Other Ministry & Divisions
  Other Sections
    News & Notice
Other Ministry & Divisions
  Name of the Ministry   Website of Division / Department
  Prime Minister's Office    
    Board of Investment  
    Privatization Commission, Bangladesh  
    Bangladesh Export Processing Zones Authority (BEPZA)  
    ICT Task Force  
  Ministry of Establishment    
    Bangladesh Public Administration Training Center
    Bangladesh Civil Service (Administration) Academy
    Bangladesh Public Service Commission
  Ministry of Finance    
    Bangladesh Bank
    Finance Division
    National Board of Revenue (NBR)
    Reforms in Budgeting and Expenditure Control
    Economic Relations Division (ERD)
  Ministry of Food    
Ministry of Post and Tele-communication
    Bangladesh Telephone and Telegraph Board
  Ministry of Information    
    Press Information Department
  Ministry of Disaster Management & Relief    
    Disaster Management Bureau
  Ministry of Religious Affairs    
    Islamic Foundation Bangladesh
    Hajj 2003
  Ministry of Foreign Affairs    
    Bangladesh High Commission, Ottawa, Canada
    Embassy of Bangladesh, Washington, USA
    Bangladesh High Commission, Australia
    The Permanent Mission of Bangladesh to the United Nations
    Embassy of Bangladesh in Germany
    Embassy of Bangladesh in Kuwait
    Embassy of Bangladesh in Poland
  Ministry of Planning    
    National Data Bank
    Implementation Monitoring and Evaluation Division
Ministry of Environment and Forest
    Bangladesh Forest Department
    Bangladesh Forest Research Institute
  Ministry of Defense    
    Bangladesh Space Research and Remote Sensing Organization
    Survey of Bangladesh
  Ministry of Jute    
  Ministry of Housing and Public Works    
    Rajdhani Unnayan kartipakkha (Rajuk)
  Ministry of Commerce    
    Dhaka Chamber of Commerce & Industry (DCCI)
    Export Promotion Bureau
  Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources    
    Power Development Board
    Rural Electrification Board (REB)
    Bangladesh Oil, Gas & Mineral Corporation (Petrobangla)
    Bangladesh Petroleum Institute (BPI)
  Ministry of Chittagong Hill Tracts Affairs    
Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism
    Bangladesh Parjatan Corporation (Tourism Development Corporation)
    Biman Bangladesh Airlines
    Hotels International Limited
Ministry of Fisheries and Livestock
    Bangladesh Fisheries Research Institute
  Ministry of Communications    
    Jamuna Bridge Division
    Roads & Highways Department
    Bangladesh Railway
    Dhaka Transport Co-ordination Board
    Bangladesh Road Transport Authority
  Ministry of Industries    
    Bangladesh small and cottage industries corporation
    Bangladesh Chemical Industries Corporation
  Ministry of Education    
    Bangladesh Bureau of Educational Information and Statistics (BANBEIS)
    University Grants Commission
    University of Dhaka
    Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
Ministry of Science and Information & Communication Technology
    Bangladesh Computer Council
  Ministry of Cultural Affairs    
    Bangladesh National Museum
  Ministry of Water Resources    
    Flood Forecasting and Warning Center
Ministry of Local Government, Rural Development and Co-operatives
    Local Government Engineering Department
    Dhaka City Corporation
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs
    Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs Division
    Law & Justice Division
    Parliament Secretariat